Peter Cetera: All Time Favorite Song

HARD TO SAY I’M SORRY

Everybody needs a little time away.

I heard her say, “From each other.”

“Even lovers need a holiday.

Far away, from each other”

Hold me now

It hard to me to say I’m Sorry

I just want you to know

After all that we’ve been through

I will make it up to you

I promise to

And after all that’s been said and done

You’re just the part of me I can’t let go 

After all that we’ve been through

I will make it up to you

I promise to

You’re gonna be the lucky one

YOU’RE THE INSPIRATIONS

You know our love was meant to be

The kind of love that lasts forever

And I need you here with me

From tonight until the end of time

You should know, everywhere I go

You’re always on my mind, in my heart In my soul

You’re the meaning in my life

You’re the inspiration

You bring feeling to my life

You’re the inspiration

Wanna have you near me

I wanna have you hear me sayin’

No one needs you more that I need you

Leave a Reply

